Best Poster Awards

Supported by Associazione Italiana di Magnetismo AIMagn and IEEE Italy Section

All posters presented at AIM 2021 will be eligible for the best poster awards if they meet the following requirements:

The awards consist of €150 and will be assigned for 9 posters, indicatively one per session. The awards ceremony will be on Wednesday, June 16th at 13:15.

The commission which will select the winners is composed by Prof. Giovanni Carlotti (University of Perugia), Dr. Francesca Casoli (IMEM-CNR Parma) and Dr. Vito Puliafito (University of Messina).

Selection will be based on the quality and originality of the research, clarity of the presentation, and active participation at the live poster session.